Hello Again

My last post was back in March. Wow. How does that happen?!

Well, it was a busy spring dedicated to invitation orders, followed by a flurry of celebrations like showers and birthdays and weddings… And then something reallllly exciting happened… I got engaged!!

As I plan my wedding I realized that this blog is the perfect place to share any and all beautiful things I come across on wedding websites and bridal blogs, as well as the projects I’ll be working on. I would love to see what other creative brides-to-be are dreaming up for their big day, too – so feel free to comment or link back to your blog!

So, not too much for today except to say hello again. But check back, as I’ll be posting projects/products/pretty things soon. (I mean it this time!)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello Again

  1. Natasha says:

    Super excited about your engagement! And can’t wait to see all the creative & cute touches you bring to your wedding. It’s going to be gorgeous, just like the bride!

Leave a Reply

