Jennifer’s Back-to-School Cards

Have you seen the new special edition of Paper Crafts – Card Ideas for Paper Crafters? I am so excited to have sketches and cards in this issue and it really is one of my favorite issues EVER! (Seriously.) There is just so much inspiration in it and I know that it will be one of those issues I will go back to again and again.

The issue is all sketches and one of the cool things about having my sketches in the magazine is to see all the different designers’ interpretations.

I am a week late on this but just came across a post on Paper Crafts’ blog. The awesomely talented, stamping pro Jennifer McGuire was inspired by one of my sketches in the magazine for a recent project. Pretty cool! She whipped up these back-to-school cards for her son’s kindergarten teacher. Go check them out for yourself here!

This entry was posted in As Seen In..., Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

