A Day on the Farm Scrapbook

One of my favorite parts of fall are fall festivals. There is something wonderful about spending a cool, sunny day picking pumpkins, eating homemade ice cream and even petting a goat (lol). While this year I haven’t had a free weekend yet to take advantage of one of many great festivals in the area, last October I went for the first time to Cherry Crest Adventure Farm out in Lancaster County, which hands-down was one of the best fall fests I’ve ever been to. I recently made an album of our trip (yes… I tend to scrapbook events a year or more after they happen), using great new products from Studio Calico’s Memoir Collection, along with some other supplies from my stash. I’ll be back tomorrow with more of my favorite new farm-themed supplies.

This entry was posted in Projects, Scrapbooking, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Day on the Farm Scrapbook

  1. j.leija says:

    I love that you used a simple 4×6 photo album. I love fall…the colors are so lovely :)

  2. Pingback: Farm Fresh |

Leave a Reply

