Heart Thank You Notes

In the spirit of Thanksgiving less than 2 weeks away… tonight I’m sharing two thank-you notes I made recently. Nothing fancy, no complicated techniques, just two simple notecards. Do you still send thank-yous? In the digital age we live in it’s easy to forget to do (I’m so guilty!), but I think that makes receiving one that much more meaningful. For me, sending a thank-you is also a good excuse to spend some time at my crafting desk to make a card.

This pair of notecards (I love the 4bar size of 3.75″x4.5″ for thank-yous) features Studio Calico paper punched out with an EK Success heart punch, Papertrey Ink vintage buttons and a Hero Arts sentiment stamp.

Thank you for looking at my thank-yous today!

This entry was posted in Cards, Projects, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

