Anna Griffin Handmade Christmas Cards

While the bulk of my Christmas cards are printing as I type, I thought I’d share a quick pair of cards I made using an Anna Griffin Christmas cardmaking kit. This is an amazing kit I received as a gift. It’s no longer available on HSN but I will be keeping my eye out for similar kits throughout the year. (Like this birthday cardmaking kit. They also have a similar holiday scrapbooking kit.) The Christmas kit comes with tons of gorgeous embellishments, gold foil sentiments, printed card bases and many more beautiful elements for designing your own handmade Christmas cards.

Usually I tend toward clean and modern styles for cardmaking papers and supplies, but during the holidays I have a soft spot for traditional, elegant and fancy designs. I love that many of the items within the kit coordinate together. These only took a few minutes to make and all the supplies are from the kit, except for the red rhinestones which I added to the holly berries for some extra sparkle.

How are your Christmas cards coming along? As always, feel free to comment with a link to your cards or other holiday craft projects!

This entry was posted in Cards, Christmas & Winter, Occasions, Projects, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Anna Griffin Handmade Christmas Cards

  1. monya says:

    The Christmas Cards are stunning. I love your design with the yellow gingham! That is precious! I am also a card designer…and calligrapher! (If you need your wedding invitations addressed in calligraphy I will give you a professional discount!) Love to look at pretty things…

  2. Hi Monya, Thank you for reading and for your kind comments about my designs, I really appreciate it! Would love to check out your calligraphy. It is another art I’m wanting to learn (one of these days! :) ~Stephanie

  3. Bennette Lee says:

    Your cards are just beautiful! Are you making your invitations to the big day? I am going to keep my eye out to see when HSN has another schedule for cardmaking.

Leave a Reply

