Rustic Plaid Christmas Gift Wrapping

Merry Christmas Eve!

I promised I’d post some gift wrapping… a little bit late, I know, but ended up spending most of Friday baking Christmas treats.

With one day left until Santa comes… ;) here’s a set of gifts all wrapped and ready to give to my fiance. Most of the ensemble is courtesy of Hallmark as I fell in love with this plaid foil wrapping paper when I was at my local store, and as soon as I saw that gift bag, I knew I had to have it! The Maya Road kraft envelope holds an extra surprise, bundled up with Stampin’ Up stitched ribbon (I’ve had this forever… the maroon color/same exact style is not in their current catalog). The tag is just a square punch of cardstock, a tiny snowflake sticker (by Making Memories, I think?) and SU! felt mittens just for fun, all clipped with another one of those Paper Source red clothespins that have been popping up in my holiday projects lately.

Brown paper packages tied up with string, these are a few of my favorite things…

How are you wrapping your gifts this year? Adding any handmade touches? Would love to see! Feel free to leave a comment.

Wishing you and your loved ones a very merry Christmas!

This entry was posted in Christmas & Winter, Occasions, Pretty Packaging, Projects, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

