You Brightened My Day Card + Blog Hop Winner!

I have to say that I am still completely blown away at the response on my Paper Crafts blog hop post on Friday. I am still pretty new to blogging and it was amazing the amount of people who visited my blog over the weekend and how many of you left such kind comments. I read each and every one of your comments and they truly brightened my weekend (hence the card below!) I visited all your blogs and it wonderful to find so many people around the world that that also share a passion for paper crafting. I’m so happy you stopped by my blog on the hop, hope you learned something from each stop along the way, and that we can continue to connect!

I wish I could give every one of you a copy of Cool Tools, but Paper Crafts wouldn’t allow that :) so here is the randomly selected, lucky winner:

Congrats, Kathy Browns!

Kathy Browns says:

I’ve always had a place in my heart for snowmen. He’s sooooo cute!

Kathy, I will be e-mailing you shortly from papercraftstyle[at]gmail[dot]com to the e-mail address you provided with your comment, to give you all the details of your prize!

Here’s a full of version of the opening image on tonight’s post. This is a simple card that features adorable sun & cloud Puffies by KI Memories (realizing that I’m into “cute” embellishments lately for some reason?) I typed and printed out the sentiment myself. The background paper is from an older Stampin’ Up! patterned paper pack (I think it was a limited edition Sale-a-Bration pack).

Have you made anything with any of the KI Puffies? Would love to see – or anything else you’re crafting! Feel free to leave a comment, as always…

This entry was posted in Cards, Projects, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to You Brightened My Day Card + Blog Hop Winner!

  1. Angie B says:

    Oh what a sweet card!!! What a nice note you wrote to all of us that hopped your blog!!!

  2. This is so cute…I love it’s sweet simplicity! And…thanks for leaving the nice comments you left on my blog too…it’s so nice that you took time to respond to everyone’s comments (from the blog hop) & look at the blogs. May you have a SWEET day!!!:o)

  3. Annette A. says:

    what a fun fun card…so cute

Leave a Reply

