Handmade Religious Easter Cards featuring Verve Stamps and Anna Griffin

Tonight I’m sharing a pair of Easter cards I made featuring an Easter stamp set by Verve Stamps. I paired the sentiment on one of the cards with yet another gorgeous Anna Griffin paper in my stash (from this 5×7 stack). I added a little glitter, then some matching grosgrain ribbon and a mini Swarovski to complete the set. These cards are 5×7 folded… larger than the typical cardmaker’s favorite A2 size (5 1/2 x 4 1/4). I like switching up the card sizes… Do you tend to stick to one size or make cards in a variety of sizes?

This entry was posted in Cards, Easter & Spring, Occasions, Projects. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

