Everyday Fall Scrapbook / Mini Album

This weekend I was happy to have some time to do some crafting. It’s been awhile since I made an album and I decided to make a mini using mostly Amy Tangerine Sketchbook collection. (You’ll also see pieces of Dear Lizzy Neapolitan and BasicGrey’s Shine On, too.) I immediately fell in love with Sketchbook when I saw it online (handwriting fonts? watercolor flowers? um, yes please!) and I’ve had the Amy Tan stickers and papers in my stash for a few months now. I’ve been taking quick snapshots on my iPhone lately and used these photos as the base for the album. These are my favorite types of albums… ones that capture the everyday and reflect on the beauty around us at any given moment. Here’s a peek inside. Thanks for stopping by!


(click photo to see larger)

(click photo to see larger)

(click photo to see larger)

(click photo to see larger)

(click photo to see larger)

This entry was posted in Halloween, Occasions, Projects, Scrapbooking, Thanksgiving. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

