I’m nominated for Paper Crafts Readers’ Choice!

I’m SO excited to share that one of the cards I recently submitted to Paper Crafts magazine is up for “Readers’ Choice” and could be in the May/June 2013 issue!

If you could take a minute to vote for me HERE, I’d really appreciate it! All the cards were created for the “Raiding the Kitchen” feature. The challenge was to use a product from the kitchen in your project. Mine is the blue/gray “Hello There” card. I created a striped background using paper straws. Voting ends 3 p.m. EST Friday, November 9.

Congrats to all the talented cardmakers nominated! And thank you in advance for taking a minute to vote!

This entry was posted in As Seen In..., Cards, Projects. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

