Quick and Easy Holiday Thank You Cards

Easy Holiday Thank You Cards by Stephanie Halinski | papercraftstyle.com

I had a few thank you notes for holiday gifts to send out, so I whipped up a set over the weekend. These are so easy to make, and you only need a few supplies: cardstock, ink, a Hero Arts thank you stamp set, and Martha Stewart holiday border stickers and tags. Just cut and fold the cardstock (I made them 4-bar size), stamp your sentiment, and trim and stick on the borders. For two of the cards, the row of gifts were cut from the tags. I fussy-cut a gift box from a duplicate tag and used a foam square to stick it on for some dimension. And of course I couldn’t resist adding a teeny-tiny pearl. :)

I love to get more use out of my Christmas crafting supplies after the holidays. How are you using your Christmas papers, embellishments, etc. now that the holidays are over, if at all?

Easy-Holiday-Thank-You-Cards-02

Easy-Holiday-Thank-You-Cards-03

Easy-Holiday-Thank-You-Cards-04

This entry was posted in Cards, Christmas & Winter, Occasions, Projects, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Quick and Easy Holiday Thank You Cards

  1. Linda E says:

    Love your pretty cards! Great clean and simple design!

  2. Mariska says:

    Beautiful cards and your X mas scrapbook is gorgeous.

  3. Stephanie says:

    These are beautiful! To answer your question, I have used wrapping paper in my cards. Sometimes I match the wrapping paper to the gift recipient so they get some of their cute paper back in a lined envelope I’ll make and a card with some of the wrapping used as scrapbook paper.

Leave a Reply

